DeadRadio was formed in 2017 by front-man Daniel Fritts and lead guitarist Brandon Aragon.  The band is from Riverside, Ca located an hour east of Los Angeles.  DeadRadio is appreciative of all styles of music and mixes Rock and Roll, Garage Rock, Punk, Power Pop, and Pop music to create a fun and unique sound.  Their first album 'Memories EP' was released on November 28th, 2017. 

The band just released their first full-length album 'Taking Back Our Lives' available NOW on all music stores and streaming sites.


The band consists of members:

Daniel Fritts - Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar

Brandon Aragon - Vocals/Lead Guitar

Tyler Dewhirst - Bass Guitar 

Dennis Tran - Drums